Members of Institute Management Committee

Institute Management Committee

                    Mr. K. S. Singhvi

Sr. Vice President & Principal Officer, KJS Cement


Government ITI Maihar

Mr. Akhand Pratap Singh (Incharge) MEMBER SECRETARY
Members Nominated By Industry Partner
Nominated Industrialist Mr. J. P. Pandey (Joint President, Maihar Cement) MEMBER
           “ Mr. Rajeev Saxena (Manager, Maihar Cement) MEMBER
           “ Mr. A.K. Singh (Asst. Manager, KJS Cement) MEMBER
           “ Mr. Nagendra Singh Nahar (Natural Stone ) MEMBER
Members Nominated By State Government
                    General Manager

District Trade & Industries Center, Satna

Mr. Anil Barsainya MEMBER
Manager District Employment Officer Mr. A. K. Singh MEMBER

Government ITI Satna

Mr. T. K. Nandanwar MEMBER
Sr. Faculty Member of Institute Nominated by Principal Mr. Amit Kumar Chaturvedi MEMBER
Sr. Trainee Member of Institute Student Nominated by Principal Mr. Akhilesh Kushwaha MEMBER